Use free forever

What are the options when sharing a file on QuickReviewer?

When you share a file, the Share With window opens giving you a number of options.

1. Sharable link

Get a sharable link that you can copy and send to reviewers. Select the Comment or View option depending on the kind of access you wish the link to have. Sharable links allow reviewers to comment without logging in to QuickReviewer. In such cases, all comments are anonymous.

2. Access 

This sections shows who all have access to the shared file and the type of access they have. As a file owner you can give users the ability to view or comment on files at any time. Simply click on the drop down to the right of the email IDs to change access rights. Click on the X to remove access for that user.

 

 

3. Invite users

Add multiple email IDs and share the file with them. A list of reviewers that you regularly share creatives with displays in the right bar allowing you to quickly add their emails by clicking on them. Select an option where the user Can Comment or Can View. All shared files display in the ‘Shared with me‘ section of their dashboard.

 

 

 

4. Adding a note 

 

QuickReviewer gives you the option to add a note and send additional information to reviewers. The note gets sent to everyone along with the email to review a file

 

 

5. Disable download

You can Disable Download for all users and restricting them from downloading the assets to their desktops

 

6. Comment without login 

Let reviewers Comment without logging in. In which case all comments from the reviewers are anonymous